Saturday, April 3  Results:

4 Cylinder Thunder Cars (15 cars): 1. Jeremy Ott 2. Kevin Bard 3. Cameron Defenderfer 4. Nicholas Barthalow 5. Doug Sales 6. Lyle Barnes 7. Jackson Eutzy 8. Jeremy Eutzy 9. Robert McQuade 10. Justin Bucher 11. Justin McKee 12. Nicholas Smith (DNF) 13. Eric Seibert (DNF) 14. Michael Krepps Jr. (DNF) 15. Jason Erwin (DNF).

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.