Results from the Path Valley Speedway Path Valley Nationals, held on Sunday, Oct. 31, are:

T.A Ward Construction 270cc Micros(31 cars): 1. Cory Myers 2. Adrian Shaffer 3. Bill Logeman 4. Brent Shearer 5. Cory Schmuck, Jr. 6. TJ Greve 7. Sean McAndrew 8. Lake Laughman 9. Stevie Daron Jr. 10. Colton McAndrew 11. Dustin Roberts 12. Tyler Martin 13. Dylan Pence 14. Colson Fike 15. Matt Dixson 16. Stephanie Welk 17. Jason Houtz (DNF) 18. Ryan McAndrew (DNF) 19. Craig Myers (DNF) 20. Zach Glass (DNF) 21. Matt Haefke (DNF) 22. Bradyn Kuhn (DNF) 23. Devan Blose (DNF) 24. Brad Cowan (DNF)

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.