The pictured Big Spring High School students were named to the 2019 Homecoming Court. Pictured, from left, front, are: Faith Warner, Emilee Sullivan, Alicia Canaday, Regan Donato, Sara Crouse, Alexis Fearnbaugh, Emma Monismith, Olivia Weibley and Aleya Eisenburg. Back: Conner Black, Cody Jones, Gavin Pritchard, Adam DeGregorio, Garrett Russell, Memphis Elliott, Jacob Gardner, David Parson and Colton Bistline.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.