• 0

Eugene F. “Gene” Henry, 87, of Newville, Pennsylvania, died unexpectedly on Wednesday, Nov. 18, 2020, at his residence.

  • 0

Peter Michael “Mike” Staggs, 52, of Shippensburg, passed away on Sunday, Nov. 15, 2020, at Penn State Hershey Medical Center.

  • 0

Vanda Joy Seibert, 81, of Havertown, Pennsylvania, passed away on Thursday, Nov. 12, 2020. After having beaten cancer over 10 years ago, and surviving a stroke three years ago, even walking away from a broken hip a couple of years ago, she finally surrendered due to complications brought on …

  • 0

M. Ruth Nye, 95, a lifelong resident of Newburg, departed this life on the morning of Friday, Nov. 13, 2020, at her home.

  • 0

Donald Kaufmann, 89, of Shippensburg, departed this life on the morning of Wednesday, Nov. 11, 2020, at the Shippensburg Health Care Center, where he had been residing for several years.

  • 0

Helen S. Alleman, 94, a resident at Homewood at Plum Creek, Hanover, departed this life on the morning of Monday, Nov. 9, 2020.

  • 0

Anton Maurer, 82, of Lititz, Pennsylvania, and formerly of New Tripoli and Shippensburg, Pennsylvania, passed away at UPMC, Lititz, on Wednesday, Nov. 4, 2020.

  • 0

Jean Elizabeth DeWalt, 82, of Orrstown, departed this life on the morning of Sunday, Nov. 8, 2020, at her home.

  • 0

Harold Leroy Gutshall, 92, of Shippensburg, departed this life on the morning of Tuesday, Oct. 27, 2020, at Green Ridge Village, Newville.

  • 0

Florence A. Armolt, 91, of Carlisle, passed away on Monday, Oct. 19, 2020, at Forest Park Healthcare and Rehabilitation Center.

  • 0

George W. Laughman, 80, of Newville, passed away on Monday, Oct. 19, 2020, at his home while surrounded by his loving family.

  • 0

Denver Lee Tuckey Sr., of Carlisle, went home to be with the Lord in the early morning hours of Thursday, Oct. 22, 2020, while surrounded by his loving family, at the age of 87.

  • 0

Danna Charles Rhone, 84, of Shippensburg, departed this life in the early morning hours of Thursday, Oct. 15, 2020, at his home.

  • 0

Amanda Kunder, 42, of Shippensburg, Pennsylvania, passed away on Friday, Oct. 9, 2020, surrounded by her loving family.

  • 0

Wilbur Ervin Foltz, 87, of Shippensburg, entered into God’s eternal care on the morning of Friday, Oct. 16, 2020, at the WellSpan Chambersburg Hospital.

  • 0

Judy E. Bigler, 76, of Shippensburg, departed this life on the morning of Saturday, Oct. 17, 2020, at WellSpan Chambersburg Hospital.

  • 0

Esther Maxine Cohick, 93, of Penn Township, Carlisle, died on Wednesday, Oct. 14, 2020, at her home with her loving family by her side.

  • 0

Gladys B. Dorty, 99, of Shippensburg, passed away Thursday, Oct. 1, 2020, at Laurel Lake Nursing Home in Chambersburg. She was born Feb. 17, 1921, in Mercersburg, Pennsylvania, to the daughter of the late Chester and Lillie (Hornbaker) Creager.

  • 0

Leo M. Neil Jr., 60, of Shippensburg, passed away Sunday, Oct. 4, 2020, at the Chambersburg Hospital, surrounded by his loved ones.

  • 0

George F. “Bud” Ginter, 97, of Newville, passed away Friday, Sept. 25, 2020, in Green Ridge Village, Newville.

  • 0

James Edward Armold Sr., 74, of Newville, born April 27, 1946, in Newville to Webster and Mae Weigle Armold, passed away Thursday, Sept. 24, 2020, in his home.

  • 0

Clarence Gino Toigo of Shippensburg - Born into eternal life on Monday, Sept. 14, 2020, at the age of 87, cherished husband, father, brother, uncle, Pop- Pop, great Pop-Pop, and friend to anyone who knew him.

  • 0

Mary Elizabeth Mellinger, 84, a resident of Elmcroft, Shippensburg, and formerly of 100 Middle Spring Road, passed away peacefully Friday, Sept. 11, 2020, at UPMC Pinnacle Carlisle with her family by her side.

  • 0

Eugene A. “Grampa Gene” Deardorff, 83, of Lurgan Township, Newburg, Pennsylvania, passed away peacefully on Sunday, Sept. 6, 2020, at Chambers Pointe Menno Haven, Chambersburg.