Incumbents David Keller and Bob Ziobrowski have been re-elected as Franklin County Commissioners, and will be joined by leading vote-getter and newcomer John Flannery.

Flannery, a Republican, tallied 16,365 votes, and Keller, also a Republican, received 16,189 votes, unofficial results published by the county state. Ziobrowski, a Democrat, rounded out the top three with 6,441. Ziobrowski ran in cohort with Democrat Dr. Sheri Morgan, who fell short with 5,485 votes. 

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.